phil%20rees_edited.jpg

TOUR DATES

 

SUMMER IS COMING
AND WE CANNOT WAIT!

Come and see a show this summer.


If you're attending let us know @kapowdance on social media, we cannot wait to meet you.

Follow the links below for bookings, timing and location details for each event.

 

TOUR DATES

GROW

Saturday 4th June 

Droitwich Spa
Worcestershire

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Saturday 11th June 

Bath Spa University 
Bath

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July 

Basingstoke Festival 
Basingstoke

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July

Castlefield, Manchester

Contact

MAYFLY

Saturday 16th July

Imagine Watford
Watford 

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Tuesday 2nd August 

Eisteddfod
Tregaron, Wales

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August

Stockton International Riverside Festival
Stockton, County Durham

MAYFLY

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 

SO Festival 
Skegness

Booking coming soon!

GROW

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August

Lawrence Bately Theatre
Huddersfield

Booking coming soon!

MAYFLY

Saturday 10th September

The Civic
Barnsely 

Booking coming soon!

GROW & MAYFLY

Saturday 17th September

Kapow Fest
Gorton, Manchester

Booking coming soon!
 
IMG_20190608_151813_edited_edited.jpg

BOOK A SHOW FOR 2022

If you would like to book Kapow for your festival or event please email Sarah by clicking below. If you want to know more about the shows available, visit our show page.